Ringstead Bay

It's been a very dull day and raining in the morning. Marian and I went into Dorchester to pick up a few grocery items. It was very busy at Tesco and some of the people didn't seem very full of peace and goodwill to all men. On the way back to the car with the trolley somebody seemed to aim their car at me. Marian thought it was because I shouldn't have been walking that way. He got a good mouthful from me but unfortunately I still had my mask on so I don't suppose he got it!

It was still very dull this afternoon and I drove to the nearest beach which is at Ringstead. As I got to the coast the weather suddenly improved with the sun breaking through over the sea. In my blip you can see the wall of cloudy weather still hanging above the land.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.