S i m p L y - B a S i c

By skyE15

She had it!

Finally my youngest sister had it. Before Xmas my sister made her wish lists,
this how she wrote the wish list,

Dear Santa Claus,

Merry Christmas Santa Claus, all i want this coming Christmas are, xylophone.pink slipper, laptop, bike and i want to eat in jollibee. Thank you Santa Claus.

Cielyn Besonia

"..a letter for santa claus, hahahaha.. nice sister. As cHristmas came xylophone and pink slippers was granted.
March 31, 2013: Finally she had that bike because it was given by my brother. And she's very happy for that..

Your so very lucky my youngest sister just wait for your laptop. But, she said i will not expect to have it,maybe if I grow enough and find a job i will also have my own laptop.

Jollibee is always granted for you sister.. hehe
Good job ISAY! thats her nickname. this coming xmas you can make now another wish lists..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.