Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Self portrait

Third week of TUT(team up thursday) which is a challenge my friend Marcelle and I did join after a break.... this weeks theme is self portrait ohhh how I struggled with this...
Upper photo shows my friend Marcelle and she captured her self portrait soooo perfect - size, light,' angle, backgroung aaaand thumb up.... thump ip for that Marcelle- great work.

My photo is the result of nearly 40 shots - the best one so you can imagine how all others turned out. I did focus wayyy to close - seems my face breaks the frame lol but as said before- was the best one..

Even I dont like my face in front of the lenses and even this was a real challenge for me I love out team up thursdays... cannot wait for next week...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.