Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Christmas Eve and Celebrating with Molly and Abby.

Molly is a blessing....   Today she was chasing lizards up a tree.   She asked for a walk.  The 3 of us went into the retention ditch.  We all played and celebrated  Xmas Eve Day.   I am so grateful to have a happy and vibrant girl.  On the way home, though, she laid down in the road, tired.   We chatted with a neighbor until Molly got up.  Then we continued home.
     Right now Molly is snuggled up next to me, snoring. I am very, very grateful that she is here and doing well.
      This afternoon I got a ride on my bike for 16 miles.  Afterwards I started precooking somethings for tomorrows evening dinner.   There are 2 other ladies here, besides me that are alone.  I have invited them to join us for a Christmas dinner, celebrate friendship,  the season, and the reason for Christmas Day.    
      While riding, I found some wonderful displays.  I have posted several since I have so many extra. The sky was beautiful and bright today.    I especially chuckled at the dog mailing Santa a letter and the Elephant with her baby.

Merry Christmas Eve!  May You and your families be blessed with joy, happiness and great memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.