My Photographic World

By Notexisitinblip

College Work Day

Today was Marlborough Boys' College's Annual work day, where all students must have a Job for a recommended 3-4 hours, and receive a small payment to help the school raise funds. I worked at my hopefully future career, Photographer at the Marlborough Express. I worked 7 hours and enjoyed every minute of it. My first assignment was a Vox Populi (Voice of the people) where a reporter intercepts a member of the public and asks a question. Low and behold who do we spot, none other that Liz Davidson! Or Blipfoto name Lizimagiz. Who was more than happy to answer, Here's the photo i took of Liz. Check out Lizimagiz on blip! I took this with my 60D, while my mentor for the day Scott Hammond, took a photo of my taking a photo of Liz, With a Beast of a camera I mean Canon 1D Mark 4, The photo of Liz, I and The reporter, Angela, Can be viewed on the Marlborough Express Facebook Page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.