Merry Christmas.

All the presents have been opened.  And I'm delighted that they are really pleased with what they got!

Everything has been played with and tried out.  Isabella even finished a 100 piece jigsaw whilst she was waiting for her Daddy.  Who was helping Grandpa set up the new TV!

The dolls in the photo came from home as they were a present from Mummy and Daddy, and they just had to show them to us.

They eventually left to go and visit Peter's family.

I then took some fresh flowers up to the cemetery.

The rest of the day has been quiet.  The weather has been very changeable, with even a storm this afternoon.

I sat and watched two of my favourite Christmas TV programmes and fell asleep in the second one.

Husband is still playing around with the new TV!

Merry Christmas everyone, I hope you all have a wonderful time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.