Marsupium Photography

By magi

down the Vennel

Another slow day. Walk via the Meadows and the Vennel to the Grassmarket and up Victoria St. Edinburgh is all changing. I won't miss Espionage (see extra). I think, I went once. When I first came to Edinburgh, it was the Rocking Horse. On one of the floors they had an excellent goth night where I used to hang out. It then moved to Studio 24 which is also gone. All a long time ago. I wonder what is left now. Anyway, from George IV Bridge home via the posh new ice cream parlour where we had a brief stop.

Also today, according to the blip record keeping this is year 8. My continuous record starts from the 24th January. The rest are early experiments and backblips. So thanks for visiting and all the stars, hearts and comments. I appreciate them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.