The Blue Bus

Another one for Elwetritsches One Street collection!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 1/2 hours under a wonderful blue sky was excatly what I needed today. The wind was veeery chilly, not spring-like at all, but my jacket was warm! To my surprise I noticed we need rain - a lot of it. No idea what happened to the snow and the wet paths. Has to be the winds fault.

No soup talking to me today! :-)

Still no shopping done - the car was already gone when I got up this morning and it's not home yet (the joys of sharing your car).

BTW have not been on sick leave this last week (Krankenschein for the German speakers amongst you), no: this was a planned holiday - unused holidays from last year. I am so nice to my employer (some people around here spell "nice" "i-d-i-o-t").

17:00 CEST 10°C (before wind chill!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.