Leaf Boat

I just spent a few minutes outside to find something to blip and as its still 39c at 5.45pm I took the first thing that caught my eye. 
Now that I look at it closely its definitely a little boat that I could sail away in on a lovely cool lake ahhh the daydreams ;o)

Went to the supermarket at 8am to get supplies, thought it would be quiet but everyone had the same idea and it was bustling!! ;o).  
Havent had the energy to do anything else except sit at the iPad watching movies, reading the news, drawing, reading my book, more Netflix, youtube, more book…..you get the idea ;o) 

The forecast for the next two days is 39c then Thursday will be only 33 ahhh yes life can resume ;o)
I’ve even forgotten its Monday!!!

The night blooming cactus’s are loving the heat and have shot out heaps of buds, cant believe how many have suddenly appeared!!  In extras are just a few of them, I’m thrilled ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.