Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Happy Days!

I really do love school holidays, nearly as much as Sundays :0) Think I would love to be a stay at home mummy.

Had another great day with the boys. Saw a lovely friend this morning and her three boys then another lovely friend this afternoon and her two boys. Ate far too much this afternoon and shared the most delicious desert. Was even too much for Claire and I to eat. I now feel like I don't need to eat for a week, good job I'm off to the gym tonight.

The last few days with the boys have been bliss. Although I have been working in the evenings for the last few nights I've found the balance of quality time with the boys, getting the chores done and working just right. Happy mummy = happy boys :0) we've even been able to bake lots too!

Hope you've all had a great Thursday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.