1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Betwixt and between

No longer really Christmas but not is it yet new year.
I confess to languishing in bed longer than I should then went out for a coffe.
But once home I hoovered the shampooed dining room carpet and then dusted all the cabinets. Then I did nothing except read . Alan. Ought me one of aptaind Toms books for Christmas and it is well written and a history of his family and life in Yorkshire as a boy between world wars. Will update as the read progresses. Confess to falling asleep for a short while but I did have a really bad night and so did Alan for some reason.
Trying to find someone to cover our coffee for Sunday as I really don’t want to do it again this week. No one interested!!!!
Tomorrow is a new day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.