Sunset Silhouettes

Team meeting this morning was more like a social as the kids were around too - but good to catch up with Stephen and what's going on over his side of the island. 
My friend messaged saying she's unwell with a virus, so I made a load of bolognese and headed up to hers armed with food and flowers. 
Tonight we headed to Dalt Vila to watch the sunset...it was one of those gentle easy ones...soft colours. 

The excitement in the household is that we're off to Formentera tomorrow - the kids are nearly packed! There' no wifi in the hotel, so I'll probably just backblip on our return on Friday. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A flexible lifestyle that allows for unexpected cooking and food delivery sessions! It's a privilege.
2) Bumping into friends as I left the supermarket.
3) The kids getting on well together tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.