Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

3650 - 10 years

So back 10 years ago, I got a camera from my partner and decided I wanted to start a challenge to take one photo a day for one year. I searched many sites and came across Blipfoto and the rest well ten years later well I continue to post and will continue as this is just part of my daily routine.

A big thank you of you that have supported me over the years, all the comment, stars and hearts are always appreciated.

I do not seem to have enough time in the day to make many comments these days as I work full time and I and a full time care giver for my partner and still find a few minutes each day to get a picture and take time each evening to post a shot, like this Canada goose . My first shot on January 1 2012 was a Canada goose as well.

Again thank you for all your support!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.