Joy…….

……is loving very early morning walks with our dog, Maisie, along the river tracks, beside the clean, clear, rippling water, walking and talking with friends and their dogs on the way, photographing our lovely environment, be it water, hills, flowers, gardens, animals and family….. and posting a photo every day…..Making memories……
Today I have completed 3,285 Blips. That is nine years of Blipping. I am proud of myself for sticking at it over the years as I have not missed even one day of posting an image. When I first started on New Year’s Day 2013 I thought I’d be doing brilliantly if I could manage to post a daily Blip for even a few months let alone a lofty goal of one year. My grateful thanks to Blip Central for keeping this wonderful Community of Blippers all around the World going and thanks and best wishes to all my Blipfoto friends made over the years. Arohanui and Kia Kaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.