Squares and curves…

I was running low on food so headed for town. Nobody around and hardly any shops open in this side of town it seemed. Co-op fruit and veg shelves were pretty bare but I managed to find what I needed OK.
I headed up to the balcony overlooking Market Square for a few pics. I usually manage to include a few people who are totally unaware that someone is looking down on them but today people were very few and far between.
But I liked this juxtaposition of a square of seats and the curve of the steps so blip sorted.
And my TV set up is now restored to full working order. My landlord gave me a cable with a connector so the TV is now connected directly to the FreeSat recorder. No need for him to replace his little black box which was simply to enable 4 devices to be connected to the TV. There’s still nothing worth watching but at least I have the choice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.