A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Twin Hilda's

I don't know where this day is speeding off to but I must get a move on. Have accomplished plenty but the list is growing. Have another request from a random person who wants to know if I teach soapmaking classes. This happened a few months ago (different person) and I nearly had one scheduled but canceled due to the key student needing to cancel. I think the universe is trying to tell me something. So I need to get some information together on pricing, dates, and class material.

These girls almost never pose for me. I think they're catching on that Tuesday is my fave and they're now trying to win me over. Ooookay....you're both gorgeous, even if you do lack adorable personalities.

Note: During the photo-shoot, they were enjoying their daily organic 'salad' which includes some cottage cheese on top of spinach, blueberries, and grapes (cut up, of course). In case you needed further explanation of what that stuff is on their beaks. No, I do not wipe their beaks for them. That's where I draw the line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.