Fieldfare

You will have to take my word for it, but they are definitely fieldfare sitting way up in the top of a tree.

As I write this, there is a fantastic pink sky in the distance but I'm not going out chasing it because I've had a punishing trip to the osteopath and I'm aching all over, and have a banging headache.  Back again later next week.  Isn't just typical that something seizes up just as everywhere was shutting down for a long Christmas break?

Is anyone else wishing this week away and longing for a bit of normality?  No Loose Women with my lunch, no Escape to the Country with my afternoon tea, no Richard Osman at 6 p.m.  I've even forgotten what the programme is called it's been so long.

I've added an extra which isn't worth looking at, but still leaves me with thirteen free pictures before the end of the year.

ps  I did enjoy watching "A Very British Scandal".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.