Eight Years

So the automatic blip counter makes this eight years - wowsers.

It was a vile day in the North - the sort of day that encourages you to light the stove, and then hunker down and try and rekindle fires of your own - in this case returning to studying - I'll be glad to see the end of this module.
But.
We wandered out late afternoon on to the Scar with Missy who cares not one jot and were rewarded with the sort of moment that I began this blip journey with - one of those magical "you need to be looking" moments.

As ever with these anniversaries I'm immensely grateful to you, my fellow blippers, for stopping by, for words of encouragement, for the positivity this little corner of the interweb is always so filled with. The pictures are lovely, the words often enthral me - but it's you, the people behind the screen that make this such a good place to spend a whiles. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.