fools challenge

By ladypop

Wide Wednesday landscape

Another mainly grey and wet day but there was some sunshine this morning and its certainly milder.

I spoke to my friend then did housework, washing, had coffee and phoned another friend.  Had lunch and then went to Co-op and to see K.  When I came home went out for a walk up the lane to take some photos.  Saw a kestrel and had just focused in on it when it flew!  This was near the allotments, have seen one here a few times, will keep a look out for it in future.Took a few photos that I liked but chose this one and an extra.
Made myself an omelette for tea, used up some cooked vegetables plus cheese, tasty.  Also had leftover Christmas pudding with custard.  Tomorrow it's going to be fish pie for a change!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.