Clazel

By Clazel

Harbourside lights

Lovely to stroll down to the Bristol harbourside, I’ve seen some lovely illuminated boats on blip so good to be able to share some of my own.
Thanks to gallusboy for alerting me to the date on yesterdays entry of April 14 - I knew it was a while since I last used that camera! The photo was taken yesterday. Not only have I changed the date of my blip but I’ve also reset the date on the camera. This is progress! Funny really - I had been congratulating myself on linking camera to PC and posting through that to include the meta data (I’m much more comfortable on my phone) - I missed the date issue altogether.
Mum eats like a little bird now, is struggling to speak and swallow, and mostly sleeping, but I’m glad to be here. We’ve had a lovely evening with my brother and his wife and family, Delia’s dried fruit compote was excellent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.