Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Minecraft disaster.

Maybe some of you have heard of a game called Minecraft.

L and J play it on the ipad and when in the same place they can play it together. I don't really understand it all but I think the rough gist was as follows. Last night J discovered a portal thingy. He just kept saying.....oh no...... I don't think that was a great idea!! He didn't read the warnings and built it in his house and went through it. It completely blew his house to bits and he lost all his "stuff". I found it all quite entertaining!

Here he is explaining to L this morning what had happened. You could have had lambs or scenery today but blip is all about what happens in your day and for me this was a wee moment worth capturing.

We also went shopping today and after practising on the deep stairs here, going up and down steps in the shopping centre was relatively easy! I had to walk ahead of everyone to show off!!

Another sunny day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.