Symbols of Hope

Butterflies,stars, and candles. Thanks to our host, Cailleach, AaD, who has the best challenge rules!

Extra:  a collage of some of my favorite pictures of Chester taken this last part of the year.  What a nut he is!

Thank you all so much for the kind comments, stars, and hearts on my blip anniversary yesterday.  You folks are just terrific.  I want to thank everyone personally but I've been laying low because it appears both MFC and I contracted Omicron within the past week.  It's been extremely mild but enough to slow us down.  We haven't tested and we won't...there aren't many tests available in our area.  I saved the one I have in case someone else who gets much sicker than me needs it.  I don't feel a need to know and am doing pretty well with the supplement regimen I've been following. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.