Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Backblip: 

This was almost a full two years before I began blipping and eighteen months before we moved to Spain. We must've flown out after Christmas and I'd have had a week there before having to fly back to work. Steve was spending quite a bit of time there anyway, getting a lot of building, plumbing etc work done.

Here I'm building the edge of the steps leading from first terrace to second. It was sunny but freezing, although I remember that I ended up working in my thermal vest I got so hot. And those boots, I loved them, so comfy - fur lined suede :-) The steps don't look much here, but they ended up safe and serviceable. Honest!

The mas looks the same as when it was purchased.... which I imagine was probably fairly recently, and this may have been one of my first visits. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.