A Challenge.....!!??

Or maybe a ‘step to far’....
Bought myself this as a Christmas pressie to myself ...I haven’t made jigsaws for years and have quite forgotten just how much patience they require....I thought I was being ‘clever’ with this one ...but no, it’s a definite challenge, the pieces are very small, the writing is tiny, I can’t find my good reading glasses and I’m even struggling with the magnifying glass..however, I won’t ‘give up ‘ it might be completed by next Christmas....!!!
You notice the green felt Mat I’m making it on...well that is part of a ‘gadget’ my friend gave me...(see in my extra)...
Now I haven’t attempted to roll it yet as I don’t quite believe that it will do ‘as it says’ and my jigsaw won’t fall apart...
Has anyone used one of these.....????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.