Visitors

I went and collected my antibiotics early so I could start them. My head is still blocked (especially my ear) and am still coughing at night. I've never had such an awful cold in years. It really is mild out. I sat in the conservatory this morning reading as the sun was shining and it was quite warm. Enjoyed watching these visitors to the garden. 
Mel and Ada are in the Lakes loved these photos at the Beatrix Potter world. Perveen my friend sent me the other extra her daughter is wearing the blue suit. She features in an article in Good Housekeeping. I have blipped details of her first novel in 2020 she has done really well. She now has a pHD in English and lectures at Huddersfield university part time and also works as an HCA at Bradford hospital. Just shows the reality of a young and new author getting into writing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.