Late

Spent some time this morning browsing Blip and rather embarrassed looking back to my earliest ones that my anniversary a couple of days ago was my Eighth year, not my Seventh! I’ve gone back and amended the entry now…how daft!
These spotty dog lights were ordered for T&Kt in November and only just arrived today…grr! Still, they’ll use them again anyway.
Once dressed I took Heston out for a muddy and windy walk…not that great but good to be out getting even a small amount of exercise after doing so little recently. T and I thought about watching a classic movie but they’re having downloading problems at the moment so we didn’t do too well and gave up. I did manage to set up my new Echo show and also get it to display my photos in random order which is what I wanted for the kitchen at home.
We went for an early supper to H&L’s…delicious rendang curry and Yule log, chatting about Australian travel plans and virus news, delayed wedding dates and business at T’s club.
Home so T could go to work and Kt and I watched some TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.