New Years Eve

....and a very quiet one here.
Our family flew off in the little bird this morning, homeward bound, although Ella is going up the west coast with some of her mates to see the new year in.  She is staying with her friends parents in their batch, I'm sure they will have a wonderful time.  The weather seems to be looking up finally.

My blip is of course Ella just before I took them to the airport.  Her normally straight hair has been curled with the hair tongs she got for Christmas.  I really loved the new look.

Wishing everyone a very happy and healthy new year.  May 2022 be a year of kindness, love, understanding with less restrictions, less health issues, and one where we can kick Covid into touch.  Somehow, although I wish for this I doubt this will happen.

Take care, bring on 2022.

Rainie x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.