Got up to the smell of bacon. Had a nice little bacon and eggs made for me by dad... then I went back to bed.

We headed to North Berwick for a charity shop, coffee shop and beach trip. We found the most amazing coffee and tea shop (not a cafe) it smelt amazing and had an old school grinder thing in it. I also got a sick new wallet/purse for £3 from the chazza.

We went home via Tescos and had an amazing lunch in the garden to soak up the most of the sun. We got a whole chicken, salad, garlic bread... and strawbs and cream. Lush.

I spent the afternoon trying to finish knitting my hat. I popped out to try and catch the sunset but it had got a bit cloudy. We met a cute puppy though called Daisy which made up for it.

Mum whipped up some homemade burgers for dinner and Phil and I made fruit/chocolate fondue. SO good. A game of Settlers whilst I finished my hat, Dutch Blitz then Scrabs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.