FF31_2021 Lace Cap Hydrangea

Who can believe that 2021 is over in another 2 hours and all around the world some will be pleased to see it gone.
I am so thankful that NZ has so far escaped th e horrors of covid that many of you will have experienced hopefully the high amount of vaccinations will hold us in good steed.
Take great care my blipping friends all around the world and I hope for you all a much healthier and happier 2022
My blip for FF is the same Hydrangea I mutilated last night for abstract
Thankyou Anni or Biker Bear for keeping this challenge going  and all others who host challenges that make this site so interesting. Your a great bunch of Photographers
Happy New Year to you all and especially to Rainie who started me on this journey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.