today's another day

By dbrereton

Look

This is the look I will be giving 2022 if it looks like a repeat of 2021, which was a repeat of 2020.

Think the world is tired of restrictions, however necessary. We need some leadership to get us our of this mess.

So in the unlikelihood of that happening here in the UK I will be focusing in on making every day a good one next year. I can afterall control what I do, how I react, what I listen too. So 2022 will be a good one [spoiler 2021 and 2020 were also good, if different] and I look forward to sharing it on blip.

I also look forward to watching you all and your journals for another year on this wonderful platform.

Take care and enjoy your celebrations tonight. At worst you can watch Jools' Hootenany!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.