Uplifting.

A trip to the pantomime with my family (apart from Louis, the youngest) and what a pantomime it was! Got to have been the best I've ever been to, especially when the water fight broke out towards the end of the performance. I didn't believe Jodie when she was filling up the boys water guns and told me they were told to bring them. We got soaked, it was hysterical. The cast were simply fantastic, as was the orchestra and the stage sets. Just the uplift we needed at the end of this difficult year. Last year was difficult, but all a bit of a novelty, and a challenge to be met, a 'We can do this' attitude prevailed, this year has felt like it will never end.

As I have one extra left I have included it as Hayley said "NYE 2021 style".....

Wishing you all the best for 2022.  Not as I've seen on Facebook 2020 too. Love the British sense of humour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.