Would you believe it?!

Your eyes are not deceiving you ..... this Welsh Poppy is in flower on the last day of the year! Amazing how hardy these little flowers are!

In fact there were three flowers to choose from .... admittedly they were all quite small but perfectly formed!

I thought as it wasn't a very exciting image I would have a little play! I do love a little play sometimes!

I used the photo illustration filter & increased the saturation a little as it looked rather dull ..... hope you like the finished effect :-)

Thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host Flower Friday :-)

Extra: They didn't find me!!!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic New Year ...... stay safe :-)



Hubby has had another phone consultation with the doctor today .... he is signing him off for a further two weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.