Flower Friday

It doesn’t feel the least bit as though it’s a Friday but I believe it is. We managed a walk circuit this morning in the sunshine after the rain. My husband had his check up ultrasound scan on his kidneys this afternoon and was congratulated on the good state of his kidneys. He just has a phone call with the surgeon next year. 
I had a phone call from my mother in law to say that one of her granddaughters’ partners has Covid together with her youngest great grand daughter who is nearly two, the granddaughters’ niece. We assume they all got together over Christmas. They were all due to visit my in-laws today so a lucky escape there.
My blip is a macro of one of my heathers, one of the few flowers I have in the garden. Our eldest son rang up about two cars today but they had been sold. Wishing everyone a happy and healthy 2022.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.