Moments in time

By Evie11

365

I did it! The first month was the hardest, especially since I started in winter. Now, you will almost always find flowers in my home in the winter and a few little things for a simple still life, my backups! 
I was hoping for a different photo for today but it was completely overcast and even a bit foggy . I started at the marina and took a few photos there, there was one lone fisherman fishing off the dock. Across the water I heard bagpipes! Very odd! I then went across the street at the beach (where I was yesterday) and the seagulls have completely taken over. Someone came by and started feeding them.
In a couple of hours we will head over to my parents to ring in the new year with them and my sister and her family. 
Wishing everyone a happy and healthy 2022!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.