Boxing day beach

Went into town today to see an exhibition. We took the dog and the car are were surprised to find town very busy. We skirted the edge of town and went to the beaches - which were nice an quiet and let the dog have a run and I took some pictures. We then went back into town to see the exhibit but the dog wasn't allowed even in a bag, so I stayed outside with him while my wife went and had a look. The exhibition wasn't worth it, so we walked back to the car and came home.

The weather was very nice but cold, and Intra-Muros was quite busy and all the car parks were full. At the time I took this there was a local mandatory mask mandate in this part of town, which is annoying but understandable. At the time that I post it, it has spread further and many parts of France now require a mask to try to combat COVID...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.