WildPlace Blips

By WildPlace

Feeling crafty

A late blip! I can't believe i almost forgot! I had an early night - sore throat, glands up, feeling a bit grot. Been on my feet all day at the local craft shop - the group consists of around 40 of us who sell our wares in there and we voluntarily man the shop - doing a stint whenever we can.

I was just now lying in bed thinking "i'm sure there's something i haven't done". As usual my mind turned to photography and i thought "oh! blip!" So here i am sitting in me pyjamas. I thought the photo of the shop (which i've actually taken for the website that i'm doing for the craft association) would be appropriate. I spent ages earlier this evening, working on this photo, removing, in Photoshop, unsightly items from the bottom of the wall (fence post, fence post shadow and a random roll of fencing wire).

We are now 12 days with no rain. Wall to wall sunshine again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.