Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Horse chestnut vendor !!!!! :-)

Went for a walk around the bail, left my walker in the car so did 4 short circuits with a sit on one of the benches after each circuit watching the world go by. This is the family that run the pony hackney cap around the cathedral area , so more money in roasted chestnuts today .
I managed over 2K steps :-)
When I got home I hid all my alcohol and drink glasses out of the way in a cupboard so will try and have a dry January ! I do forget where I have put things, but will most probably remember  this !! :-)
This afternoon was a marathon session on the sewing machine to finish the waistcoat , but used Velcro for fastenings as I need to practice button holes . It will be worn this evening when I go and see my eldest she is having a games evening for the 5 of us .
Just about to post when I noticed my extras has gone up to 100 so that must be renewed at the start of the year :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.