OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

If Disney Done Snuff...

When confined to the house awaiting results to the obligatory PCR test, what does one do? Well..so far I have watched the world darts championship at the Ally Pally where Covid doesn't seem to exist, three thousand retarted numb nuts all standing cheering and hugging, pity a Scotsman is going to spoil the party...I'm sure that will come back and bite me now that I've made a prediction! After all, Boris is in charge of what happens South of the border so please tune in for the other two semi finals to see just how nuts this is.

Meanwhile in my world the most exciting thing I have done today is make the ladies a three cheese macaroni, it was lush but needed garlic bread. I was so tempted to make a mercy dash to Tesco to procure said side but thought better of it.

I'm cracking on watching the Beatles 'Get Back' documentary and I can assure you the lyrics below bear no resemblance to the ones rehearsed live in the first episode. Should have been a protest song and by all accounts still is but totally dumbed down. What an insight into these guys with McCartney dominating the alpha role, Lennon coming across as a peacemaker..there's a surprise, Harrison showing his talents on lead and still in envy of Clapton and of course Ringo being Ringo...so laid back the man is horizontal.

Step up Mac, it's that time again! Another Disney character must die in the name of blip.

'Jojo was a man who thought he was a loner
But he knew it couldn't last
Jojo left his home in Tucson, Arizona
For some California grass'

John Lennon/Paul McCartney

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.