*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Starting as I mean to go on

... by adding to my Lego street/s!

Used a gift card and some Christmas money to buy the new Lego modular building at midnight when it became available to order online. There was a queue to access the website but I got on quite quickly. Then when I entered the gift card details it said there was no credit on it - slight panic - then it all went through. The new modular is the Boutique Hotel and it looks ace.

I've had an uppy downy day due to mum/dementia issues. It's very difficult at times, especially when I'm trying to help, sort and reassure over the phone with my anxiety through the roof. Hopefully we can sort a few things out this year and get more support in place for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.