I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Sunny beginning....

...to a new year. Although, the wind is blowing and the app says it feels like 27F. 

Spent the morning going through boxes in the garage. We are being ruthless in what is thrown out and donated. Tony is now taking several trips to the storage unit with the donated items just to get them out of the garage. Can't take them to the donation center until Tuesday.  

I am grateful we haven't "grown into our space". Going from 4300 sq ft to 400 is going to be a challenge.

This afternoon, I am tackling my closet. Thankfully, I go through my clothes on a regular basis, but the shoes are a different story. Judy has the same size foot but I am not sure she has the room. I will leave that up to her.

I better get busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.