Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Happy New Year!!!!! from Silver!

Last night I slept through New Years Eve.   The girls and I were all snug in our bed, sound asleep with our caps on
      The morning dawned with bright blue skies, a slight breeze, and 81 degrees.    The girls had a lovely walk this morning.  They happily crashed on our bed while I got Silver loaded up to go to Santos.  There were a lot of people out enjoying the day with me.
    I rode 21 miles today, enjoyed my snack at one of the the break spots, Met some really nice riders, and got home for dinner.  
   I was able to get a couple of really night photos of Silver today.  
Tomorrow is another day........  Happy New Years to all of my Blipper friends.   May this be the healthiest and happiest year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.