and through the wire...

By hesscat

I'll Be Your Substitute

Firstly, Happy New Year fellow blippers, another crazy year under our belts.

As per true anniversary blip tradition, we dragged Ms H home to assemble the recreation of my first every blip... I have no idea why, I just knew I wanted to blip back then. It feels like the time for Ms H to be doing something much more important on Ne'erday (like sleeping off her Hogmanay celebrations) is fast approaching so I thought I'd better get her Substitute in training (does anyone remember that song?). Obviously Arlo is not quite to be trusted yet, but boy is he keen!

Of course Ms H will always be my first choice, she's a great sport, maybe we need to form a three-piece? Ok, I've got a year to train him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.