Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Canadian Geese

Today without the leap years would mark my 11 January 1 that I have posted on Blip most years I have tried to post a Canada goose as I did on my first image back Jan. 1, 2012.

I got out for a walk this morning it was foggy and cool. I had several birds and squirrels looking for food but I had felt I wanted to post the geese to follow my January 1 tradition.

I also did a little research about the swans that stopped by the lake the other day. Two of them had tags on them and it turns out they summer in a place called Owen sound and fly south to a part of Mississauga by the lake called Port Credit. The one was the father and on was a child that was tagged. Two other swans did not have any tags. see this shot swans

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.