not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Me and Rocky did not stop for a cuppa as was much colder than yesterday but today is Rockys rich tea day

So it is a little walk for me first than up to lyns for our afternoon cuppa and cake

I saw this challenge on face book which gives you prompts for the month of January the first was yesterday today is someone you love

So who else could it be but this man we have been together for 18 years this March and we sure have had our up and down

First I got really ill and Keith was looking after me.

But none rougher than the last three years i did never think I would have a husband in a care home at 52 and that I would be living on my own.

Miles away from my family

But we just grin and bare it as that seems all you can do.

Plus the last two have been the worst
The love of this man has kept me going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.