Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Naked Christmas Cake.

Happy New Year everyone.  Just found out this is my 500th entry - such a shame they are so spaced out and that my main photograph is so bad lol. 

Well committed a cardinal sin today - cut into my naked Christmas cake!!!

I am really the only one who eats the marzipan and icing, I love it, but I ran out of time to put it on this Christmas.

I have spent most of my day doing a Christmas Challenge set by Jane Lazenby.  She supplied the tuition and a sample photograph, which is absolutely stunning, for us to make and apply our own textures and brushes to.  I had a great but somewhat frustrating time as I am not known for using photoshop and do not know my way around the programme.  It kept me quiet for hours.  I have posted it in the extras.  - Credits for the photograph:The original photograph is copywrited to Jane Lazenby and the stunning model is Erica Mulkern.
=AZWmYgITy6quQ42iUCnn3kYueFHorV9Nl0M89EorO3tAFuc2Dlbzs6sUv5Y-R3ZNoTvnvsNK7BXqEh0blHkTskt6T2NdU61AEEeKSNFt4bdzOz8G004GKbr7SMovTlvj0VY&__tn__=*NK-R]#EJLcreativechallenge
=AZWmYgITy6quQ42iUCnn3kYueFHorV9Nl0M89EorO3tAFuc2Dlbzs6sUv5Y-R3ZNoTvnvsNK7BXqEh0blHkTskt6T2NdU61AEEeKSNFt4bdzOz8G004GKbr7SMovTlvj0VY&__tn__=*NK-R]#EJLazenby Photography

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.