Will something drop down?

What a day! Outside it started to rain, so the snow is melting and it's so icy, but glad I have my shoes with pikes.
What is worse it that Adrian called and said that he had tested positive on corona at a test at home. Since he has an american phonenumber, I called the testcentre for him, so he could get a CRP test tomorrow. The problem is how to get there, it's about an hour to walk in every direction and of course he can't take bus or taxi. They don't go home to people who haven't got a car to test them. I think it's strange that sick people have to walk that far and I wonder what they do if they have an even longer distance.
Tomorrow I will go back to Norway and make shopping for him, but I can't get into my appartment. I am glad that I have mr Dag and can stay there :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.