MonoMonday: Best of Last Year

ApolloFly has set some interesting MM challenges this month. Today's is to re-create a favourite image from last year.
As usual I took the photo and now need to find the link to the challenge!
As you may have noticed my favourite genre is portraits, especially of children (a bit of a case of supply and demand) and often they are best in mono.

I was pleased to find some of last night's campers still at the creek this afternoon. Most of them had returned once the storm passed and had a lovely evening yabbying in the dam and enjoying the campfire. There was another very heavy downpour during the night but they survived that and it's been a lovely day so everything has since dried out.

Anyway, this image reminds me of this one I took of Jane

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.