Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Loch Faskally

A bit misty when I woke up this morning in the hotel, the hills weren't visible. A quick wander around Pitlochry in light rain and a the low cloud just clearing over the hills after early rain. Extra show Ben Vrackie.

An earlier than usual train back home because Covid restrictions mean the room has to ben fully cleaned. The train was jammed, but I was lucky to get on with my bike (not sure about the other riders on the platform who were at the other cycle bit at the back of the train). I spent the time speaking to a coule who had spent ttime cycling up the west and north coast from Mallaig before heading south to Inverness..

Bright blue skies in Edinburgh when I got home. A nice walk after a late lunch around the local park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.