Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Braeface

Back Blip - filling in the gaps from 2021

One of the side-effects of doing Back Blips is that one is occasionally reminded of days that one would rather forget. This is one such day!

Couldn't work out why I had taken only one photo this day and so I checked my journalling app (as opposed to this photo journalling one!) Found out that I had been involved in a long, unproductive and not very harmonious meeting earlier in the day, that I had a lot of work to do on the computer that was still outstanding and, because I didn't have time to go for a walk, took a detour in the car on my way from A to B to grab a photo for my Blip. This was taken from Braeface Road, near Denny, and looking south-east towards Bonnybridge.

No great irony, then, that the photo wasn't actually posted to my journal until 3rd January 2022. Some days are best forgotten!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.