My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Viburnum

Out for a walk, thought I'd pop into the local Pet Shop, but it was closed.
On the way I became worried about Smoochi because every now & then she'd slow down almost to a stop with a Hacking type of cough that didn't last long, but she did it quite often, sounding like she needed to bring up Phlegm.
When we found the shop closed Smoochi stood there waiting for the door to open, I had to show her that the door wouldn't open. LOL! 
We walked back even though she wanted to carry on; I'll see how she is tomorrow & maybe a trip to the Vet is called for.
On the way back I saw this pretty Viburnum, the first thing I really noticed as I am so worried about Smoochi.
I'll let you know tomorrow how she is. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.